top of page

MESSY HAIR & DIRTY BOOTS | ECLECTIC BRIDAL LIFESTYLE SHOOT | DALLAS TX

Daughter: You look so beautiful to me today, but know that you always look beautiful to me and will always be this beautiful to me, tomorrow, and the next day and the next. As gorgeous as you are right here and right now, I will only love you more and more each day of our marriage.

- THE BRIDEGROOM | JESUS CHRIST


Father: When you smile I feel a level of accomplishment you wouldn’t begin to understand. When you cry, I interpret it as a failure on my behalf for grieving the Holy Spirit. I view your emotions as a gauge to how I am performing as a daughter, Christian, child of The Most High. I promise to continue to pray to you and strive to keep a smile on your face for all the days to come. My flesh may fail me at times, but your everlasting grace & mercies will always be there to pick me up in my darkest hours and knowing that you'll be by my side, I forever will feel protected.


- YOUR DAUGHTER | CHYNJAH


Hair & Makeup: Chynjah @chynjahdelainartistry

Venue: The Castle at Rockwall

Dress: Elizabeth Lee Bridal

Shoes: Steve Madden

Earrings: Kendra Scott

Hat: Forever 21





1 view0 comments
bottom of page