top of page

KATLYN + BODIE | MAKING YOU SMILE IS MY BIGGEST ACCOMPLISHMENT | ROCKWALL TX


Her positive attitude no matter the circumstances, and her smile is all the reasons why I can't live without Katlyn. Our love is unique, because we are unique. Together we make something that has never been seen before. Together we make a force that holds the power to stand against any disaster, an engine of love the likes of which the world has never seen. If you have to carry the weight of the world on your shoulders, I’ll be standing shoulder-to-shoulder with you.


Genuine & humble is he says Katlyn, his unconditional love for me allows me to sleep in peace at night knowing when I awaken I am not only loved by the Father & my family, but by the man He created for me. Each and every day, I can't stop, won't stop learning about us. The us, that makes who we are. The us that always finds the time to grab the "perfect moment." The last thing we can do as a team is to stand in a circle. One by one we look each other in the eyes and say, ‘I believe in you.’ And though we’ve never really defined what that means definitively, for me, I’ve always felt like I was looking at a good friend and telling them, ‘I love you. And no matter what happens out there, I’ve got your back.


Here's to creating our memories that will last a lifetime, starting with this one. Our first Lifestyle Couple's Session.


 




10 views0 comments
bottom of page